The Team

Nancy Burgner

Chief Marketing Officer
nancy@touringandtasting.com

Wendy van Diver

Editor-in-Chief
wendy@touringandtasting.com

Camille Rutherford

Marketing Coordinator
camille@touringandtasting.com

Tama Takahashi

Food Editor
onlinegrapevine@touringandtasting.com

William Adams

Digital Marketing Services Manager
will@touringandtasting.com

Shane Amaya

Production Manager

Paul Arganbright

VP of Strategic Partnerships
paul@touringandtasting.com

Dana Trozak

Design Director

Emily Kaufmann

Regional Brand Manager
emily@touringandtasting.com

Tom Leja

Design Director

Adam Priddy

Wine Sales Director
adam@touringandtasting.com

Art Fisher

Prepress Manager

Hardt Beck

Magazine Distribution Manager
roca10@sbcglobal.net

Becca Rutherford

Therapy Dog

Tessa Priddy

Security Guard & VP of Treats